ROSC - Reaching Out-of-School Children (Phase-II)

Here we are...





Here is the list of Email ID's of All ROSC Personnel


Designation Name Email ID
Project DirectorDr. M. Mizanur Rahmanpd@rosc-bd.org
Deputy Project Director (Administration)Md. Shahadat Hossaindpd_admin@rosc-bd.org
Deputy Project Director (Pilot & Monitoring)Md. Nuruzzaman Mallickdpd_pilot@rosc-bd.org
Assistant Director (Management)Ms. Jesmin Taslima Banuad_mgt@rosc-bd.org
Assistant Director (Grants & AllowanceMs. Sheikh Salma Nargisad_grants@rosc-bd.org
Assistant Director (Monitoring)Md. Masud Al Shamsuddohaad_monitoring@rosc-bd.org
Assistant Director (Pre-Voc)Md. Moshrakul Alamad_prevoc@rosc-bd.org
Assistant Director (Urban Slum)Md. Jahidul Hasanad_usep@rosc-bd.org
Accounts OfficerMd. Jahirul Islamaccounts@rosc-bd.org
Program Officer (Procurement)Mr. Robin Hasnatpo_proc@rosc-bd.org
Program Officer (Monitoring)Md. Abdul Quayumpo_monitoring@rosc-bd.org
Program Officer (Pilot)Md. Jahangir Hossainpo_pilot@rosc-bd.org
Disbursement ConsultantMd. Ali Akhanddisbursement@rosc-bd.org
Project/Contract Management ConsultantMr. A.T.K.M Ismailpmc@rosc-bd.org
Monitoring and Evaluation ConsultantMd. Abdul Hamidmec@rosc-bd.org
USCEP ConsultantMd. Shafiqur Rahmanuscepc@rosc-bd.org
IT ConsultantMd. Masum Khanitc@rosc-bd.org
mdmasumkhan@gmail.com




Contact Info

Reaching Out-of-School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Directorate of Primary Education
Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
BANGLADESH

  • (02) 55074925
  • info@rosc-bd.com
  • http://www.rosc-bd.org
  • Sun-Thu: 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri-Sat: Holiday
ROSC - Reaching Out-of-School Children

Contact Details

Telephone:(02) 55074925
Email: info@rosc-bd.com
Website: www.rosc-bd.org

Reaching Out-of-School Childreen (ROSC) Phase-II
Directorate of Primary Education
Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
BANGLADESH