ROSC - Reaching Out-of-School Children (Phase-II)

Project Management Unit (PMU)





Officers List of Reaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project


Project Director

1 PD Photo
NameMd. Mahbub Hasan Shahin
DesignationProject Director (Deputy Secretary)
(Additional charge)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailpd@rosc-bd.org
mahbub.shahin@gmail.com
Mobile01718814106
Phone(Office)(02) 55074925
Phone(Home)

Deputy Project Director

2 photo
NameMd. Mahbub Hasan Shahin
DesignationDeputy Project Director (Deputy Secretary)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emaildpd@rosc-bd.org
mahbub.shahin@gmail.com
Mobile01718814106
Phone(Office)(02) 55074976
Phone(Home)

Assistant Directors

3 AD Photo
NameMd. Masud Al Shamsuddoha
DesignationAssistant Director (Management)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailad_mgt@rosc-bd.org
>masud.al.shamsuddoha@gmail.com
Mobile01712191360
Phone(Office)55074974
Phone(Home)
4 photo
NameMd. Moshrakul Alam
DesignationAssistant Director (Monitoring)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailad_monitoring@rosc-bd.org
malam_buet@yahoo.com
Mobile01711262001
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
5 AD Photo
NameMohammad Osman Goni
DesignationAssistant Director (Pilot)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailmdgoniosman@gmail.com
Mobile01732-166810
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
6 AD Photo
NameMaleka Pervin
DesignationAssistant Director (USCEP)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailmalekadpe@gmail.com
Mobile01712254777
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Program Officers

7 photo
NameMr. Robin Hasnat
DesignationProgram Officer (Procurement)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailpo_proc@rosc-bd.org
topu81@gmail.com
Mobile
Phone(Office)(02)55074975
Phone(Home)
8 photo
NameMd. Jahangir Hossain
DesignationProgram Officer (Pilot)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailpo_pilot@rosc-bd.org
jahan097@gmail.com
Mobile01816648741
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
9 photo
NameMd. Abdul Quayum
DesignationProgram Officer (Monitoring, Grant and Allowance)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailpo_monitoring@rosc-bd.org
mdquayum79@gmail.com
Mobile01717021490
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Consultant

10 photo
NameMr. A.T.K.M Ismail
DesignationProject/Contract Management Consultant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailpmc@rosc-bd.org
Mobile01727390940
Phone(Office)9571904
Phone(Home)
11 photo
NameMd. Ali Akhand
DesignationDisbursement-Monitoring Consultant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emaildisbursement@rosc-bd.org
maakhand@yahoo.com
Mobile01911200340
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
12 photo
NameMd. Shafiqur Rahman
DesignationUSCEP Consultant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailuscepc@rosc-bd.org
msrahman08@gmail.com
Mobile01711202584
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
13 photo
NameMohammad Hasan Jahid
DesignationProcurement Consultant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailprocurement@rosc-bd.org
mdhasan_300965@yahoo.com
Mobile
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
14 photo
NameMd. Jahirul Islam
DesignationFinancial Management Consultant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailjahifmc@rosc-bd.org
jahi_82@yahoo.com
Mobile01716212960
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Other Officers

15 photo
NameMd. Khairul Islam
DesignationProgram Co-Ordinator(Training)
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailkhairulnfe@gmail.com
Mobile01711269609
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
16 Programmer
NameMd. Faisal Jamil
DesignationComputer Programmer
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailprogrammer@rosc-bd.org
faisaljamil3229@gmail.com
Mobile01750603229
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
17 accr
NameMd. Mahidul Islam
DesignationAccountant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailmahidul.rosc@gmail.com
Mobile01932921001
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
18 photo
NameMd Asraful Islam
DesignationAccountant Assistant
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailasrafulislam7694@gmail.com
Mobile01729667694
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Data Enty Operator's

19 photo
NameMd Rezaul Karim
DesignationData Enty Operator
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailrezakarim5002@gmail.com
Mobile01869135470
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
20 photo
NameDababrita Bhoumik
DesignationData Entry Operator
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailchoyon0201@yahoo.com
Mobile01716663670
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
21 photo
NameMd. Forid Hossain
DesignationData Entry Operator
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile01848103156
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Computer Operator's

22 photo
NameMd. Manirul Islam
DesignationComputer Operator
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Emailmanirulng@yahoo.com
Mobile+8801716036103
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
23 photo
NameMd Monirujjaman
DesignationComputer Operator
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile01721264833
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)

Office Support Staff

24 photo
NameMd. Sajeb
DesignationOffice Support Staff
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-ll project
Email
Mobile01798368969
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
25 photo
NameMd. Sohag Mia
DesignationOffice Support Staff
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
26 photo
NameMd. Anisur Rahman
DesignationOffice Support Staff
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
27 photo
NameResma Jahan
DesignationOffice Support Staff
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile01798368969
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)
28 photo
NameMd.Shah Arif
DesignationOffice Support Staff
OfficeReaching Out of School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Email
Mobile
Phone(Office)
Phone(Home)



Share with :

facebook twitter




Contact Info

Reaching Out-of-School Children (ROSC) Phase-II Project
Directorate of Primary Education
Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
BANGLADESH

  • (02) 55074925
  • info@rosc-bd.org
  • http://www.rosc-bd.org
  • Sun-Thu: 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri-Sat: Holiday
ROSC - Reaching Out-of-School Children

Contact Details

Telephone:(02) 55074924
Telephone:(02) 55074925
Email: info@rosc-bd.org
Website: www.rosc-bd.org

Reaching Out-of-School Childreen (ROSC) Phase-II
Directorate of Primary Education
Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216
BANGLADESH